OUR CHINA CLIENTS

OUR GLOBAL CLIENTS

“The results were excellent. All trays, pans, and other equipment came out very clean and shiny just like new. The Spectank® system helped save time and labour and showed a savings at the end of the day. The unit will be an asset to any type of kitchen.”

John Cirllio, Executive Chef, Hilton Toronto

“The procedure is simple with minimum man-hours involved. I highly recommend Spectank® for any food service establishment.”

Ann Grannis, Director Nutrition Services, Hospital Corporation of America

“We at Hard Rock Café have been using Spectank® since 2013 and have found that their product has been effective in cleaning our kitchens which in turn have streamlined our productivity and created a cost saving benefit.”

Manager – Hard Rock Café, Warsaw, Poland

“Over the years our Kitchen small wares, pots and pans have become heavily encrusted with black carbon build-up. We have searched high and low for a solution that is not only safe but also cost effective.
I have no hesitations in recommending the use of this Spectank® System and would encourage other F & B operations to acquire one.”

Robert Salatyckys, Executive Chef, Four Seasons Hotel, Toronto

很感谢我们中国客户

我们的全球客户

“效果非常好。 所有的托盘,平底锅和其他设备浸泡后都很干净,闪亮如新。洁力桶系统帮助我们节省了时间和劳动力,并在一天结束时节省了成本。这个产品将成为任何类型厨房一部分。”

John Cirllio, 行政主厨,希尔顿多伦多

“程序简单,工作时间最短。我为所有食品服务机构强烈推荐Spectank®。”

Ann Grannis, 营养服务总监,Hospital Corporation of America

“Hard Rock Café自2013年以来一直使用Spectank®,并发现他们的产品已经有效地清洁了我们的厨房,从而简化了我们的生产力并创造了节约成本的好处。”

经理- Hard Rock Café,华沙,波兰

“多年来,我们的厨房用具,锅和平底锅已经深受黑碳积聚的影响。我们经过多番寻找,找到了一个不仅是安全的,而且具有成本效益的解决方案。我毫不犹豫地推荐使用Spectank®系统,并鼓励其他餐饮行业购买。”

Robert Salatyckys, 行政主厨,四季酒店,多伦多